ELGAR: The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38

Buy + Add To Wish List + £18.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38
1 Part I: Prelude
2 Part I: Jesu, Maria - I Am Near to Death
3 Part I: Rouse Thee, My Fainting Soul
4 Part I: Sanctus Fortis, Sanctus Deus
5 Part I: Proficiscere, Anima Christiana
Disc: 2
The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38
1 Part II: I Went to Sleep
2 Part II: It is a Member of That Family
3 Part II: But Hark! Upon My Sense Comes a Fierce Hu
4 Part II: I See Not Those False Spirits
5 Part II: But Hark! A Grand Mysterious Harmony
6 Part II: Thy Judgement Now is Near
7 Part II: I Go Before My Judge
8 Part II: Softly and Gently, Dearly-Ransomed Soul
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ELGAR: The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

FINZI: Intimations of Immortality / For St Cecilia
VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Symphony No. 4 / Norfolk Rhapsody No. 1 / Flos Campi
A Christmas Choral Spectacular
ELGAR: Ave Maria / Give unto the Lord / Te Deum and Benedictus, Op. 34 8557288 04/01/2004 £11.99
ELGAR: Wand of Youth / Nursery Suite 8557166 01/01/2004 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Classical Chill 8520101 01/02/2002 £18.99
ELGAR-PAYNE: Symphony No. 3 8554719 02/01/2000 £11.99
ELGAR: Enigma Variations / In the South / Coronation March 8553564 12/01/1999 £11.99
Out of stock
ELGAR: String Quartet in E Major / Piano Quintet in A Minor 8553737 12/01/1999 £11.99

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My basket: 0 items