Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8570986
Barcode 747313098675
Release date 29/09/2008
Category Chamber Music
Label Naxos Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
Sonata No. 3 in B minor, Op. 3
1 I. Gravement - Vite
2 II. (Vivement)
3 III. (Lentement)
4 IV. (Fugue)
5 I. Prelude, un peu lent
6 II. Allemande
7 III. Lentement
8 IV. Vivement et marque
9 V. Chaconne
10 I. Allemande grave, "L'amour reciproque"
11 II. Menuet
12 III. Sarabande, "La Plaintive"
13 IV. Gigue
14 V. Rondeau, "L'absence"
15 VI. Le Retour en echo
16 VII. Musette Rondeau, "La St Jean de Paris"
17 I. Gai
18 II. Lentement
19 III. Allemande Vivement
20 IV. Sarabande
21 V. Gavotte
22 VI. Gigue
23 I. Prelude
24 II. Allemande tendre, "L'angelique"
25 III. La gratieuse
26 IV. Rondeau, "Le Ville Flix"
27 V. Sarabande, "Le Caron"
28 VI. Gigue, "La Chauvigny"
29 I. Vivement
30 II. Lentement
31 III. Chaconne
32 IV. Air en gigue
33 I. Prelude
34 II. Fugue
35 III. Lentement et doux
36 IV. Chaconne gracieuse
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like DORNEL: CHAMBER MUSIC, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Dillon: Chamber Music
Chamber Music
Chamber Music of Michel Meynaud
HARBISON: Chamber Music 8559188 09/01/2006 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
VIVALDI: Chamber Concertos 8557215 10/01/2005 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
String Quartet Recital: Aviv Quartet 8555952 08/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
PISTON: Chamber Music 8559071 01/08/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BIZET- BREINER: Carmen Concerto / GRANADOS: Valses Poeticos 8553114 01/01/2000 £7.99
MARTINU: Chamber Music 8553916 01/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items