Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Discover Music of the Classical Era

Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Item is discontinued.

Item number 8558180-81
Barcode 636943818022
Release date 01/10/2005
Category Classical
Label Naxos Educational
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Disc: 1
Cello Concerto No. 7 in G major, G. 480: II. Alleg
1 String Quartet in F major, Op. 3, No. 5: II. Andan
2 Symphony No. 45 in F sharp minor, "Farewell": I. A
3 I. Allegro assai
4 II. Adagio
5 Sinfonia in A minor, "The Delirium of the Composer
6 Piano Sonata (Andante and Variations) in F minor,
7 Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K. 491: I. Alleg
8 Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F major: II. Andante mo
9 Symphony in D major, Op. 3, No. 2: I. Presto
10 Prelude and Fugue in C major for Organ, Four Hands
11 Trombone Concerto in G major: III. Allegro
12 Cello Concerto No. 7 in G major, G. 480: II. Alleg
Disc: 2
Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 36: IV. Allegro mol
1 Serenade No. 6 in D major, K. 239, “Serenata nottu
2 Mass No. 11 in D minor, Hob.XVII/11, "Nelson Mass"
3 Sinfonia in B flat major, Op. 18, No. 2, "Overture
4 Act I Scene 1: Ah, se intorno a quest'urna funesta
5 Act III Scene 1: Che faro senza Euridice? ( Orfeo)
6 Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act II:
7 Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act II:
8 Dies irae: Grave maestoso
9 Tuba mirum: Grave - Allegretto
10 Symphony No. 94 in G major, "Surprise": II. Andant
11 String Quartet in E flat major, Op. 33, No. 2, Hob
12 String Quartet in D major, Op. 33, No. 6, Hob.III/
13 String Quartet No. 16 in E flat major, K. 428: IV.
14 Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 49
15 Act I Scene 20: Riposate, vezzose ragazze
16 Act I Scene 20: Venite pur avanti
17 Act I Scene 20: Ecco il birbo
18 Act I Scene 20: Trema, trema o scellerato!
19 Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550: IV. Allegro as
20 Piano Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 2, No. 1: I. Al
21 Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 36: IV. Allegro mol
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Discover Music of the Classical Era, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Mozart: Duo Sonatas Vol. 5
Weber: Works For Clarinet
Schubert/ Hummel: Piano Quintets
Pleyel: Symphonies In B Flat And G/ Concerto For Flute And Orchestra, Ben 106
Hummel: Piano Works Vol.25 DM8025 03/01/2012 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Beethoven: Karajan Italy Vol.2 CDS706 28/11/2011 £11.99
Schubert: The Piano Trios/ Arpeggione Sonata BRIDGE 9376A/B 28/11/2011 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Daniel Barenboim Plays Mozart 900709 26/04/2010 £9.99
Out of stock
GLUCK: INTRO TO ORFEO 8558122 01/05/2004 £6.99
Item is discontinued.
HAYDN / BEETHOVEN / SCHUBERT: Piano Trios 8110188 06/01/2002 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items