Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Discover Early Music

Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Gaillarde I - II - III
1 Antiphonae post Evangelium
2 Versus Alleluiatici: Adorabo
3 Ordo virtutum: Procession
4 Viderunt omnes... (2-part organum)
5 ...fines terre salutare dei nostri jubilate deo om
6 Notum fecit... (2-part organum)
7 ...Dominus...
8 ...salutare suum ante conspectum gentium revelavit
9 ...justitiam suam (plainchant)
10 Gaudete Christus est natus
11 Cantiga de Santa Maria
12 Exiit diluculo
13 Humils forfaitz
14 Adieu ces bons vins de Lannoys
15 Non avra ma'pieta questa mia donna
16 Non ara may pieta questa mia dona
17 Veni Sancte Spiritus - Veni Creator, JD 32
18 D'ung aultre amer
19 Alleluya
20 El grillo
21 El grillo
22 Missa 'La sol fa re mi': Kyrie
23 Le chant des oiseaux
24 Passe and Medio / Den iersten gaillarde
25 Den III ronde - Den VI ronde - Les quatres branles
26 Gaillarde I - II - III
Disc: 2
Missa 'Papae Marcelli': Kyrie
1 In nomine
2 In nomine No. 20, "Crye"
3 Spem in alium
4 Mass for 4 Voices: Sanctus
5 Psaume 130: Du fond de ma pensee
6 The King of Denmark's Galiard
7 Flow, my tears
8 Greiner zancker
9 Stat ('tsaat) ein meskin
10 Tiento
11 Tribulationem et dolorem
12 Lagrime di San Pietro: Il Magnanimo Pietro
13 Missa 'Susanne un jour': Kyrie
14 Beau le crystal
15 Missa 'O magnum mysterium': O magnum mysterium
16 Missa 'Papae Marcelli': Kyrie
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Discover Early Music, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BRUEGEL: Music of His Times
Art Music: Riemenschneider - Music of His Time
Art Music: Da Vinci - Music of His Time 8558057 03/01/2002 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Oh Flanders Free: Music of the Flemish Renaissance 8554516 04/01/2000 £5.00 (£7.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Sanctus: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation 8556704 12/01/1999 £5.00 (£7.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Introduction to Early Music 8551203 12/01/1999 £5.00 (£7.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Renaissance Masterpieces 8550843 12/01/1999 £5.00 (£7.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Early Music 8554064 12/01/1999 £5.00 (£7.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items