Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

DELIUS: Piano Concerto / RAVEL: Jeux d'eau

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra
1 Estampes: Jardins sous la pluie
2 Suite bergamasque: Clair de lune
3 Pour le piano: Toccata
4 Jeux d'eau
5 Le Tombeau de Couperin: Toccata
6 Danza espanola in E minor, Op. 37, No. 5, 'Playera
7 Danza espanola in D major, Op. 37, No. 6, 'Jota'
8 Histoires: Le petit âne blanc
9 Mouvement perpetuel No. 1 in C major
10 Etude in F sharp major, Op. 7, No. 4
11 Suggestion diabolique, Op. 4, No. 4
12 Toccata
13 Concert Paraphrase on 'Die Fledermaus'
14 Flirtation in a Chinese Garden, Op. 5
15 Rush Hour in Hong Kong, Op. 6
16 Rococo, Op. 47, No. 5
17 Refrain de berceau
18 West Finnish Dance
19 I. Allegro non troppo
20 II. Largo
21 III. Tempo primo
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like DELIUS: Piano Concerto / RAVEL: Jeux d'eau, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

MOISEIWITSCH, Benno: Acoustic Recordings 1916-1925
Women at the Piano - An Anthology of Historic Performances, Vol. 1
BEETHOVEN: Piano Concertos Nos. 3 and 5
RACHMANINOV: Preludes / MEDTNER: Sonata 8110675 07/01/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
LISZT: Piano Sonata in B Minor 8110606 04/01/2003 £6.99
Out of stock
GRIEG / SAINT-SAËNS: Piano Concertos 8110683 05/01/2002 £6.99
Out of stock
Classical Heat 8520102 01/01/2002 £12.99
Item is discontinued.
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 8110655 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
RACHMANINOV: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 8110676 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items