Defunensemble - Hyperrealistic Songs

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
The electroacoustic music group defunensemble releases its second album in March. Formed in 2009, defunensemble has astonishingly fast established itself as one of the most important contemporary music groups in Finland. Defunensemble gives premieres of the most essential electroacoustic repertoire both classic and current, while simultaneously actively commissioning new works incorporating the latest technologies. The musicians and sound designers of defunensemble are some of the most active personalities in the Finnish contemporary music scene. The album “Hyperrealistic Songs” includes works commissioned and premiered by the group from composers Christian Winther Christensen, Asta Hyvärinen, Hikari Kiyama, Sami Klemola and Perttu Haapanen.
Item number ABCD508
Barcode 6417513105087
Release date 10/06/2022
Label Alba Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Defunensemble - Hyperrealistic Songs, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Partitas - Risto Lauriala, piano
The Soldier's Tale/Octet/Capriccio
Complete Orchestral Works
Solo Cello Works - Panu Luosto, Cello
Symphonies 2 & 5 - Estonian National Symphony Orchestra ABCD141 01/12/2018 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
The Spirit Home of My Soul - Orchestral Works Vol. 2 ABCD144 01/12/2018 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Symphonies 3 & 6 - Estonian National Symphony Orchestra ABCD147 01/12/2018 £13.99
Out of stock
Music for the Virginals - Aapo Hakkinen, harpsichord ABCD148 01/12/2018 £13.99
Item is discontinued.
Three Duos for Violin and Guitar - Erkki Palolo, Ikka virta ABCD149 01/12/2018 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
The Medici Wedding - 13 Motets - Ring Ensemble ABCD154 01/12/2018 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items