Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

DEBUSSY: Pelleas et Melisande

Buy + Add To Wish List + £14.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Pelleas et Melisande
1 Act I Scene 1: Une foret
2 Act I Scene 2: Un appartement dans le chateau
3 Act I Scene 3: Devant le chateau
4 Act II Scene 1: Une fontaine dans le parc
5 Act II Scene 2: Un appartement dans le chateau
6 Act II Scene 3: Devant une grotte
Disc: 2
Pelleas et Melisande
1 Act III Scene 1: Une des tours du chateau
2 Act III Scene 2: Les souterrains du chateau
3 Act III Scene 3: Une terrasse au sortir des souter
4 Act III Scene 4: Devant le chateau
Disc: 3
Pelleas et Melisande
1 Act IV Scene 1: Un appartement dans le chateau
2 Act IV Scene 2: Un appartement dans le chateau
3 Act IV Scenes 3 and 4: Une fontaine dans le parc
4 Act V: Une chambre dans le chateau
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like DEBUSSY: Pelleas et Melisande, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BERLIOZ: La Damnation de Faust
MILHAUD: La Creation du monde / Le Boeuf sur le toit / Suite provencale
CANTELOUBE: Chants d'Auvergne 8557491 01/01/2005 £7.99
BERLIOZ: Nuits d'ete 8557274 01/01/2005 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BERLIOZ: Cantatas 8555810 06/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MASSENET: Werther 8660072-73 10/01/2002 £12.99
Out of stock
BERLIOZ: L' Enfance du Christ 8553650-51 12/01/2000 £12.99
POULENC: Organ Concerto / Concert Champetre 8554241 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items