Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Concertos for Bass Trombone and Wind Band

Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Deux Marches d'Ecart
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Ballade
3 III. Final: Allegro
4 I. Possession 1
5 II. Pulsion
6 III. Poursuite
7 IV. Vaudou
8 V. Incantatoire, sensuel et lyrique
9 VI. Possession 2
10 VII. Rumba
11 VIII. Bossa groove
12 IX. Samba
13 I. Andante con moto - Allegro vivace
14 II. Andante expressivo
15 III. Allegro ritmico
16 I. —
17 II. —
18 III. —
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Concertos for Bass Trombone and Wind Band, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Sousa: Various Wind Band Music Vol.10
Saxophone Music
BARTOK: Concerto for Orchestra / Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta
DEBUSSY: Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune / Nocturnes
WEBER: Clarinet Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 8550378 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MOZART: Clarinet Quintets 8550390 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BRAHMS: Clarinet Trio, Op. 114 / Clarinet Quintet, Op. 115 8550391 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Horn Concertos 8550393 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
DVORAK: Piano Trio in F Minor / Piano Trio in E Minor, 'Dumky' 8550444 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
DEBUSSY: String Quartet No. 1 / RAVEL: String Quartet in F / Introduction and Allegro 8550249 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items