Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDA67717
Barcode 034571177175
Release date 01/09/2008
Category Classical
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Artists Shelley, Howard
Composers Clementi, Muzio
Producers Connellan, Ben
Disc: 1
Piano Sonata in E flat major, Op 12 No 4
1 I. Allegro assai
2 II. Larghetto
3 III. Rondo. Prestissimo
4 I. Allegro assai
5 II. Lento
6 III. Rondo. Allegro spiritoso
7 I. Allegro assai
8 II. Larghetto
9 III. Prestissimo
10 I. Allegro con spirito
11 II. Menuetto. Allegretto con moto – Trio
12 III. Prestissimo
13 I. Maestoso
14 II. Presto
15 I. Presto
16 II. Andante con espressione
17 III. Allegro assai
Disc: 2
Piano Sonata in E flat major, Op 12 No 4
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Larghetto con espressione
3 III. Rondeau. Allegro di molto
4 Piano Sonata in E flat major, Op 9 No 3
5 I. Presto
6 II. Larghetto con espressione
7 III. Lindor with Variations. Allegretto
8 I. Presto
9 II. Largo
10 III. Rondo. Allegro assai
11 I. Allegro di molto
12 II. Largo
13 III. Rondeau. Allegro
14 I. Allegro
15 II. Lento
16 III. Rondeau. Allegro con spirito
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Clementi: Cappriccios And Variations
Clementi: Piano Sonatas 6
Clementi: Piano Sonatas Vol 5
Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 3
The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 45 / Hiller CDA67655 31/03/2008 £13.99
Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 1 CDA67632 01/01/2008 £13.99
CLEMENTI: Piano Sonatas Op. 50 No. 1, Op. 41 and Op. 34 No. 8557453 12/01/2005 £7.99
Out of stock
CLEMENTI: Early Piano Sonatas 8555808 11/01/2002 £7.99
Out of stock
CLEMENTI: Progressive Sonatinas Op. 36 / Sonatas Opp. 24 and 25 8550452 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CLEMENTI: Piano Sonatas, Op. 40 8553500 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items