Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 1

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDA67632
Barcode 034571176321
Release date 01/01/2008
Category Classical
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Artists Shelley, Howard
Composers Clementi, Muzio
Producers Connellan, Ben
Disc: 1
Piano Sonata in A flat major, WO13
1 I. Allegro comodo
2 II. Tempo di Minuetto
3 I. Spiritoso
4 II. Allegro assai
5 I. Maestoso
6 II. Andantino grazioso
7 I. Spiritoso
8 II. Larghetto
9 III. Rondeaux
10 I. Larghetto
11 II. Tempo di Menuetto. Grazioso
12 I. Moderato
13 II. Rondeau. Grazioso
14 I. Presto
15 II. Rondeau. Spiritoso
16 I. Allegro assai
17 II. Spiritoso
18 I. Allegro di molto
19 II. Prestissimo
20 Piano Sonata in A flat major, WO13
Disc: 2
Piano Sonata in B flat major, Op 8 No 3
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Mesto
3 III. Allegro spiritoso – Allegro – Tempo I
4 I. Allegro
5 II. Allegretto con espressione – Allegro
6 I. Allegro espressivo
7 II. [Adagio]. Cantabile
8 III. Allegro agitato
9 I. Allegro
10 II. Andante cantabile
11 III. Presto
12 I. Allegro assai
13 II. Larghetto con espressione
14 III. Rondeau. Allegro
15 I. Presto
16 II. Minuetto. Allegretto
17 III. Rondeau. Allegretto grazioso
18 I. Allegro ma non troppo
19 II. Larghetto
20 III. Allegro assai
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Clementi: Cappriccios And Variations
Clementi: Piano Sonatas 6
Clementi: Piano Sonatas Vol 5
Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 3
Clementi: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2 CDA67717 01/09/2008 £13.99
The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 45 / Hiller CDA67655 31/03/2008 £13.99
CLEMENTI: Piano Sonatas Op. 50 No. 1, Op. 41 and Op. 34 No. 8557453 12/01/2005 £7.99
Out of stock
CLEMENTI: Early Piano Sonatas 8555808 11/01/2002 £7.99
Out of stock
CLEMENTI: Progressive Sonatinas Op. 36 / Sonatas Opp. 24 and 25 8550452 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CLEMENTI: Piano Sonatas, Op. 40 8553500 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items