Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

CLAUDE MONET:Music of his Time

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soi
1 Overture Le Corsaire, Op. 21
2 Minuet (L'Arlesienne Suite I)
3 Adagietto (L'Arlesienne Suite I)
4 Prélude Pastoral
5 Imperial March, Op. 32
6 Fêtes (Nocturnes)
7 De l'aube à midi sur la mer (La mer)
8 Ouverture (Masques et bergamasques)
9 Pastorale (Masques et bergamasques)
10 Une barque sur l'océan (Miroirs)
11 La vallée des cloches (Mirors)
12 Reflets dans l'eau (Images I)
13 Jardins sous la pluie (Estampes)
14 Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soi
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like CLAUDE MONET:Music of his Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Art Music: Cezanne - Music of His Time
Discover Music of the Romantic Era
Art Music: Degas - Music of His Time
21ST CENTURY CINEMA CLASSI 8556698 01/09/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Teyte, Maggie: A Vocal Portrait 8110757-58 03/01/2003 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
VARIOUS: DISCOVER THE SYM 8554337-38 01/01/2000 £9.99
Item is discontinued.
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 12/01/1999 £12.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Out of stock
Marches 8553596 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items