Buy + Add To Wish List + £11.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Act I Scene I: O Coeur ami! O Coeur promis
2 Act I Scenes II and III: Moi, je vous avais remarq
3 Act I Scene IV: Bonsoir! La soupe est prete?
4 Act II Tableau 1 Scenes IV and V: Elle va paraitre
5 Act II Tableau 2 Scene I: L'Atelier
6 Act II Scene II: Serenade: Dans la cite lointaine
7 Act III Scene I: Depuis le jour...
8 Act III: Duo: Louise est heureuse?
9 Act III: Le Couronnement de la Muse
10 Act IV: Tu as peut-etre eu tort de travailler aujo
11 Act IV: Louise, Louise, regarde-moi
12 Act IV: Tout etre a le droit d'etre libre
13 Appendix: Julien: La voix de la nuit
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like CHARPENTIER: Louise, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BACH, J.S.: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232
MELBA, Nellie: American Recordings, Vol. 3
BACH, J.S.: Sonatas and Partitas
BACH, J.S.: Sonatas and Partitas 8110918 03/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
LEONCAVALLO: Pagliacci 8110155 01/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
BRAHMS: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 4 8110158 01/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
VERDI: Requiem 8110159 01/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
BACH, J.S.: Cello Suites Nos. 1-6 8110915-16 07/01/2000 £18.99
MASSENET: Werther 8110061-62 01/01/2000 £18.99

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items