Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

BJORLING, Jussi / BJORLING, Anna-Lisa: Arias and Duets

Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Romeo et Juliette, Act IV: Introduction: Va! je t'
1 Introduction
2 Overture
3 Broadcast Commentary
4 Act I: Che gelida manina
5 Broadcast Commentary
6 Act I: Si, mi chiamo Mimi
7 Broadcast Commentary
8 Act I: O soave fanciulla
9 Broadcast Commentary
10 Intermezzo
11 Broadcast Commentary
12 Act I: Je veux vivre dans le r?e
13 Broadcast Commentary
14 Act III: Je suis seul...Ah! fuyez dounce image
15 Broadcast Commentary
16 Oh mio bambino caro
17 Broadcast Commentary
18 Act IV: Introduction: Va! je t'ai pardonne... Nuit
19 Broadcast Commentary
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BJORLING, Jussi / BJORLING, Anna-Lisa: Arias and Duets, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

GIGLI, Beniamino: London, New York and Milan Recordings
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets
GIANNINI, Dusolina: Arias and Duets 8110145 05/01/2003 £6.99
Out of stock
CHALIAPIN, Feodor: A Vocal Portrait 8110748-49 10/01/2002 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera and Operetta Recordings 8110722 09/01/2002 £6.99
Out of stock
FLAGSTAD, Kirsten / SVANHOLM, Set: Excerpts from Wagner Operas 8110143 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
TAGLIAVINI, Ferruccio / TASSINARI, Pia: Arias and Duets 8110144 01/01/2001 £6.99
Out of stock
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias 8110701 12/01/1999 £6.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items