BERLIOZ: Harold in Italy / WALTON: Viola Concerto

Add To Wish List + £11.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Harold in Italy, Op. 16
1 I. Allegro moderato
2 II. Andante ma non troppo
3 III. Allegro molto
4 I. Andante comodo
5 II. Vivo, con molto preciso
6 III. Allegro moderato
7 Scene of melancholy, happiness and joy
8 March of the pilgrims singing their evening prayer
9 Serenade of an Abruzzi mountaineer to his beloved
10 Orgy of the brigands; Reminders of the preceding s
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BERLIOZ: Harold in Italy / WALTON: Viola Concerto, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Massenet: Manon
TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto / Encores
VERDI: Don Carlos
STRAUSS II, J.: Die Fledermaus
HUMPERDINCK: Hansel und Gretel 8110897-98 10/01/2004 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 7 / Tapiola 8110168 01/01/2004 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
SIBELIUS: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 5 8110170 01/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
MUSSORGSKY: Pictures at an Exhibition / RAVEL: Bolero 8110154 01/01/2001 £6.99
Item is discontinued.
Heifetz 100th Anniversary Tribute 8107001 01/01/2000 £32.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items