Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Fugue in G minor, BWV 578, "Little Fugue" (arr. L.
1 Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565 (arr. L. Sto
2 Harpsichord Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056: II. Lar
3 Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 645 (arr. L.
4 Das Orgel-Buchlein: Ich ruf' zu dir, Herr Jesu Chr
5 Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C major, BWV 564: Ada
6 Mein Jesu! was vor Seelenweh, BWV 487 (arr. by L.
7 Ein Feste Burg (A Mighty Fortress Is Our God) (arr
8 Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Chorale:
9 The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude No. 24
10 Sonata No. 4 for Violin and Harpsichord in C minor
11 Adoramus te Christe (arr. L. Stokowski for orchest
12 Pavane and Gigue (arr. L. Stokowski for orchestra)
13 Suite in D major: IV. The Prince of Denmark's Marc
14 String Quintet in E major, Op. 11, No. 5, G. 275:
15 Suite No. 5 in C minor for Harpsichord: Air (arr.
16 String Quartet in F major, Op. 3, No. 5, Hob.III:1
17 Fugue in G minor, BWV 578, "Little Fugue" (arr. L.
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BACH-STOKOWSKI:TRANSCRIPTS 2, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BACH / PURCELL / HANDEL: Stokowski Transcriptions
Intermezzo: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming
Serenade: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming
Nocturne: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming
Pavane: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming 8556603 02/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Few in stock Buy +
HAYDN: Cello Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 / BOCCHERINI: Cello Concerto in B Flat Major 8550059 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Renaissance Masterpieces 8550843 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Introduction to Early Music 8551203 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items