Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

BACH, J.S.: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232

Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Mass in B minor, BWV 232
1 Kyrie: Kyrie eleison (Chorus)
2 Kyrie: Christe eleison (Soprano I and II)
3 Kyrie: Kyrie eleison (Chorus)
4 Gloria: Gloria in excelsis Deo (Chorus)
5 Gloria: Et in terra pax (Chorus)
6 Gloria: Laudamus te (Alto)
7 Gloria: Gratias agimus tibi (Chorus)
8 Gloria: Domine Deus, Rex coelestis (Soprano and Te
9 Gloria: Qui tollis peccata mundi (Chorus)
10 Gloria: Qui sedes ad dextram Patris (Alto)
11 Gloria: Quoniam tu solus sanctus (Bass)
12 Gloria: Cum Sancto Spiritu (Chorus)
Disc: 2
Mass in B minor, BWV 232
1 Credo: Credo in unum Deum (Chorus)
2 Credo: Patrem omnipotentem (Chorus)
3 Credo: Et in unum Dominum Jesum Christum (Soprano
4 Credo: Et incarnatus est (Chorus)
5 Credo: Crucifixus etiam pro nobis (Chorus)
6 Credo: Et resurrexit tertia die (Chorus)
7 Credo: Et in Spiritum Sanctum (Bass)
8 Credo: Confiteor unum baptisma (Chorus a cappella)
9 Credo: Et exspecto resurrectionem mortuorum (Choru
10 Sanctus: Sanctus Dominus Deus Sabaoth (Chorus)
11 Osanna: Osanna in excelsis (Chorus)
12 Benedictus: Benedictus qui venit (Tenor)
13 Benedictus: Osanna in excelsis (Chorus)
14 Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei (Alto)
15 Agnus Dei: Dona nobis pacem (Chorus)
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BACH, J.S.: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BACH, J.S.: Bass Cantatas, BWV 56, 82, 158
BACH, J.S. / HOFFMANN / TELEMANN: Alto and Tenor Cantatas, BWV 35, 55, 160, 189
PERGOLESI: Stabat Mater / Salve Regina in C minor
BACH: St Matthew Passion, BWV 244
BACH, J.S.: Alto Cantatas Vol. 1 8557621 10/01/2005 £7.99
Out of stock
HAYDN: Symphonies Nos. 41, 58 and 59 8557092 03/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
TELEMANN: Recorder Suite / Recorder Concertos 8554018 05/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
HAYDN: Cello Concertos in D Major and C Major 8555041 08/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
HAYDN: Symphonies Nos. 43, 46 and 47 8554767 05/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SAINT-GEORGES: Violin Concertos Op. 5, Nos. 1-2 and Op. 8 8555040 04/01/2001 £7.99
Out of stock

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items