Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

BACH, J.S.: Adagio

Buy + Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Concerto in C minor for Violin and Oboe, BWV 1060:
1 Jesu bleibet meine Freude (arr. M. Hess)
2 Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major, BWV 1046: A
3 Largo (arr. N. Goluses)
4 Air
5 Ich ruf zu dir, BWV 639
6 Largo
7 Violin Concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV1042: Adagio
8 Aria
9 Adagio
10 Largo ma non tanto
11 Piano Concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV 1053: Sicilia
12 Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 645
13 Triple Concerto in A minor, BWV 1044: Adagio ma no
14 Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B flat major, BWV 10
15 Italian Concerto, BWV 971: Andante
16 Concerto in C minor for Violin and Oboe, BWV 1060:
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BACH, J.S.: Adagio, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Very Best of Bach
Night Music 16
Intermezzo: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming 8556616 06/01/2000 £7.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3 8554486-87 01/01/2000 £12.99
VIVALDI 8556655 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Largo 8550950 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
BACH, J.S. 8556656 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
BACH, J.S.: Romantic Bach 8552212 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items