Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Art Music: Vermeer - Music of His Time

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Membra Jesu nostri, Part III: Ad manus
1 Mass for Four Voices: Kyrie
2 Pavan
3 Ach Liebste lass uns eilen
4 Sag mir doch, liebes Echo
5 Praeambulum in C major, WV 72
6 Prelude in C major
7 Allemande in C major
8 Prelude in A major
9 Pavane in F sharp minor
10 Fantazy
11 Paven
12 Aire
13 Prelude in F major
14 Allemande grave in F major
15 Prelude a l'imitation de M. Froberger
16 Laudate pueri, H. 149
17 Salve regina, H. 24
18 Scheiden bringt Leiden
19 Wie er wolle gekusset seyn
20 Quid sunt plagae istae
21 Salve Jesu, pastor bone
22 Manus sanctae, vos amplector
23 In cruore tuo lotum
24 Quid sunt plagae istae
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Vermeer - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Discover Baroque
Discover Early Music
Discover Music of the Baroque Era
Art Music: Rembrandt - Music of His Time 8558118 01/09/2004 £6.99
German Lute Songs 8555935 01/07/2002 £6.99
La musique classique de A á Z 8555319-20 01/10/2000 £9.99
Item is discontinued.
Introduction to Early Music 8551203 01/01/2000 £6.99
Out of stock
Sanctus: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation 8556704 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items