Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Art Music: Van Gogh - Music of His Time

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen
1 Intermezzo (mvt 2)
2 Molto moderato (mvt 1)
3 Idylle
4 Danse villageoise
5 Sous-bois
6 Scherzo-valse
7 Act I: Prelude
8 Nuages gris
9 Wenn mein Schatz Hochzeit macht
10 Die zwei blauen Augen
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Van Gogh - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Discover Music of the Romantic Era
Art Music: Manet - Music of His Time
Classical Heat
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 5 8554683 09/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
LALO: Cello Concerto in D minor / Cello Sonata 8554469 05/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 4 8554682 04/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3 8554486-87 01/01/2000 £12.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 12/01/1999 £12.99
Cinema Classics, Vol. 1 8556621 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items