Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Art Music: Renoir - Music of His Time

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Divertissement grec
1 Overture
2 I. Adagio - Allegretto
3 Cantique de Jean Racine, Op. 11
4 I. Lent - Allegro vivo - Allegro molto - Plus lent
5 II. Voiles (Sails)
6 V. Les collines d'Anacapri (The Hills of Anacapri)
7 VIII. La fille aux cheveux de lin (The Girl with t
8 II. Danse profane
9 III. Les entretiens de la belle et de la bete (The
10 VI. Le jardin feerique (The fairy garden)
11 Prelude elegiaque
12 Scherzetto
13 Divertissement grec
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Renoir - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Art Music: Cezanne - Music of His Time
Art Music: Degas - Music of His Time
Art Music: Manet - Music of His Time
Teyte, Maggie: A Vocal Portrait 8110757-58 03/01/2003 £12.99
Out of stock
French Music for Harp and Strings 8555328 07/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Suspense 8556810 01/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
French Festival 8550088 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
French Overtures 8550473 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
RAVEL 8556673 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items