Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Art Music: Manet - Music of His Time

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10
1 Grande Valse brillante in A flat major, Op. 34, No
2 Waltz in C sharp minor, Op. 64, No. 2
3 Waltz in G flat major, Op. 70, No. 1
4 Stabat Mater dolorosa
5 Overture
6 Trompette et tambour: Marche
7 La Poupée: Berceuse
8 La Toupie: Impromptu
9 Petit Mari, Petite Femme: Duo
10 Le Bal: Galop
11 Allegro non troppo
12 Paysage
13 Idylle
14 Scherzo-valse
15 Les Fiançailles au moulin
16 Animé et très décidé
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Manet - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Cinema Classics 2007
Discover Music of the Romantic Era 8558155-56 11/01/2004 £12.99
Item is discontinued.
Classical Heat 8520102 01/01/2002 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 4 8554682 04/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Serenade: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming 8556619 02/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
ROSSINI: Stabat Mater 8554443 12/01/1999 £7.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items