Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Art Music: Goya - Music of His Time

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
String Quartet No. 13 in B flat major, Op. 130: Ca
1 Daphnis et Egle (Suite): Ouverture
2 Keyboard Sonata in F minor, K.467/L.476/P.513: All
3 Requiem aeternam
4 Dies irae
5 Pie Jesu
6 Sonata No. 15 in D minor
7 Il re pastore, K. 208: Overture
8 Guitar Quintet, G. 453: IV. 12 Variations on 'La r
9 Overture, "Il Duca di Foix"
10 Fidelio, Op. 72: Prisoners' Chorus, 'O welche Lust
11 Caprice in A minor, Op. 1, No. 24
12 Menuet, Op. 11, No. 6
13 Tancredi: Recitativo e cavatina, 'O patria!... Di
14 Leccion 26
15 String Quartet in B flat major, Op. 130: Cavatina
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Goya - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Very Best of Mozart
Discover Music of the Baroque Era 8558160-61 01/01/2005 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
MUSICAL JOURNEY 2110502 02/01/2004 £9.99
Out of stock
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 5 8554683 09/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Serenade: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming 8556619 02/01/2000 £7.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Famous Overtures 8553627 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items