Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Art Music: Caravaggio - Music of His Time

Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Item is discontinued.

Disc: 1
Vespers of the Blessed Virgin
1 Motet Hodie Christus natus est
2 Agnus Dei
3 Canzon a 12
4 Ergasto appassionato
5 Preparamento pastorale
6 Gara amorasa di pastori
7 Danza di ninfe e pastori
8 Licenza: l'Humore spensierato
9 I bei legami
10 Act III: Sinfonia
11 Act III: Scene 3: 'Alme ch' in ciel godete'
12 Act III: Scene 4: 'Anime sfortunate'
13 Act III: Scene 7: 'Alme la vostra Gloria'
14 Act III: Scene 8: 'Gloria sia a Dio superno'
15 Act III: Scene 9: 'O Signor santo e vero'
16 Act III: Scene 10: 'Chiostri altissimi e stellati'
17 Sonata XIII
18 Respond: Domine ad adiuvandum me festina
19 Psalm 109: Dixit dominus
20 Concerto: Duo seraphim
21 Psalm 126: Nisi dominus
22 Hymn: Ave maris stella
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art Music: Caravaggio - Music of His Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Discover Music of the Baroque Era
SALVE REGINA 8556709 01/06/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MONTEVERDI: Orfeo 8554094-95 01/01/2000 £12.99
Out of stock
MONTEVERDI: Ballo Delle Ingrate / Combattimento di Tancredi e Clorinda 8553322 01/01/2000 £7.99
BANCHIERI: Il Zabaione Musicale 8553785 01/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CHORAL MASTERPIECES 8550827 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Lamenti Barocchi, Vol. 3 8553320 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items