Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Suite in A minor (excerpts)
1 Pavana No. 3
2 Fantasia No. 16
3 Cancion del Emperador
4 Guardame las vacas
5 Romanesca, "Guardame las vacas" (arr. for guitar)
6 Captain Digorie Piper's Galliard, P. 19 (arr. for
7 Galliard in A major
8 Aria detta la Frescobalda (arr. for guitar)
9 Passacaille in G minor (arr. for guitar)
10 Vaghe belleze
11 Bianco fiore
12 Danza (arr. for guitar)
13 Gagliarda (arr. for guitar)
14 Se io m'accorgo (arr. for guitar)
15 Saltarello
16 I. Prelude
17 II. Allemande
18 VI. Bourree
19 IV. Sarabande
20 V. Gavotte
21 VIII. Gigue
22 I. Preambule
23 IV. Gavotte I
24 Platee, Act II: Menuet (arr. for guitar)
25 Keyboard Sonata in C minor, K.11/L.352/P.67 (arr.
26 Prelude
27 Ballet
28 I. Preludio
29 II. Allemande
30 V. Gigue
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ANDRES SEGOVIA 50S RECORDINGS, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Segovia: 1950s Recordings
1950's American Recordings, Vol. 1
MOISEIWITSCH, Benno: Acoustic Recordings 1916-1925
SEGOVIA, Andres: The 1946 New York and the 1949 London Recordings 8111088 04/01/2006 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Andres Segovia #1 8111087 01/01/2006 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
LANDOWSKA, Wanda: Dances of Ancient Poland 8111055 09/01/2005 £6.99
Out of stock
Guitar Recital: Franco Platino 8554344 01/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Guitar Recital: Kevin Gallagher 8554444 01/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Music of the Spanish Renaissance 8550614 01/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items