Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

A Bruckner: Symphony no. 9 [DVD] (Wiener Philharmoniker) (Leonard Bernstein/ Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra) (EuroArts DVD: 2072018)

Add To Wish List + £24.99 - Out of stock

Item number 2072018
Barcode 880242720184
Release date 26/04/2010
Media type DVD
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like A Bruckner: Symphony no. 9 [DVD] (Wiener Philharmoniker) (Leonard Bernstein/ Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra) (EuroArts DVD: 2072018), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Rhythm And Dance [DVD] (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra/ Eitetsu Hayashi/ Kent Nagano/ Mari Kodama/ Momo Kodama/ Susan Graham) (EuroArts DVD: 2050526)
Invitation To The Dance - A New Year's Eve Concert (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra / Daniel Barenboim) [DVD] [2001] [1996] [NTSC] (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (EuroArts DVD: 2051849)
A Gershwin Night [DVD] (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra/ Jason Marsalis/ Marcus Roberts/ Roland Guerin/ Seiji Ozawa) (EuroArts DVD: 2053098)
Handel: Giulio Cesare [DVD] (Australian Opera and Ballet Orch) (EuroArts DVD: 2053599)
Mahler: Symphony No.2 [DVD] [2007] (Berlin Staatskapelle/ Berlin State Opera Chorus/ Diana Damrau/ Petra Lang/ Pierre Boulez) (EuroArts DVD: 2054418) 2054418 26/04/2010 £22.99
Out of stock
Gala Concert Vienna State Opera [DVD] (Vienna State Orchestra And Choir) (EuroArts DVD: 2054929) 2054929 26/04/2010 £24.99
Out of stock
Mahler: Symphony No. 4 / Schoenberg: Pelleas et Melisande (Gustav Mahler Youth Orchestra/Abbado) [Region 0] [DVD] [2006] [NTSC] (EuroArts DVD: 2055488) 2055488 26/04/2010 £24.99
Out of stock
Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 - West Eastern Divan Orchestra/Barenboim 2055528 26/04/2010 £24.99
Item is discontinued.
Andras Schiff and Cappella Andrea Barca - Mozart: Symphony 35 / Bach: Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue [DVD] [1999] [2009] (EuroArts DVD: 2057268) 2057268 26/04/2010 £19.99
Out of stock
THE ESSENTIAL BEETHOVEN - Symphony No.9, String Quartets Op.18 No.4, Op.59 No.1, Op.131, Fidelio, Piano Concertos 4 & 5 - LIMITED EDITION [DVD] [2009] [NTSC] (Juilliard String Quartet) (EuroArts DVD: 2057958) 2057958 26/04/2010 £49.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items