Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

WEYSE C.E.F:Christmas& Easter

Buy + Add To Wish List + £13.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Easter Cantata No. 1
1 No. 1 Allegro con spirito: Jubler, o jubler i sali
2 No. 2 Poco Andante: I Bethlehem hans vugge star
3 No. 3 O himmelbarn med guddomsand
4 No. 4 Andantino: Du de vise kom at hylde
5 No. 5 Andante maestoso - Allegro moderato - Tempo
6 No. 1 Andantino: Halleluja, vi hore det evangilium
7 No. 7 Allegro con sprito - Moderato - Andante maes
8 No. 1 Allegro con spirito: Hil dig, hil dig, livet
9 No. 2 Andante con moto: Himmelskon din stemme, Jes
10 No. 3 Recitativo: Sa hanligen lod Jesu fjenders st
11 No. 4 Andante: Fromheds tunge sukke lode
12 No. 5 Allegro con spirito - Adagio: Den stjernelos
13 No. 6 Halleluja! Det er fuldbragt
14 No. 7 Andante con moto: Tegn pa jordens frelse, pa
15 No. 8 Allegro con brio: Triumf fra Zio korsets ban
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like WEYSE C.E.F:Christmas& Easter, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Nielsen: The Masterworks
Ruders: Selma Jezkova
Weyse: Key Masterpieces
NIELSEN: Maskarade
Few in stock Buy +
WEYSE: Symphonies No.6+7 8224014 08/01/2000 £5.99
Few in stock Buy +
WEYSE: Symphonies No.4+5 8224013 07/01/2000 £5.99
Few in stock Buy +
GADE N.W.: Elverskud 8224051 07/01/2000 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
HARTMANN: Liden Kirsten 8224106-07 02/01/2000 £5.99
Item is discontinued.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items