Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Stabat Mater: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation (Naxos: 8.556706)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Stabat Mater
1 Stabat mater
Fantasia in A minor
2 Fantasia in A minor
Stabat Mater dolorosa
3 Stabat Mater dolorosa
4 Cujus animam gementem
5 Quae moerebat et dolebat
Stabat Mater dolorosa
6 Stabat Mater dolorosa
7 Cujus animam gementem
8 Sancta Mater
9 Epitaph
Stabat mater dolorosa
10 Stabat Mater dolorosa
11 Cujus animam gementem
12 Quae moerebat
4 Pezzi Saccri
13 Stabat mater From Quattro Pezzi Sacri
Stabat Mater, Op. 53
14 Qui est homo qui non fleret
15 Christe, cum hinc exire
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Stabat Mater: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation (Naxos: 8.556706), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items