Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

RIISAGER: Piano Works (Christina Bjorkoe/ Morten Morgensen) (Dacapo Classical: 8.226004)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8226004
Barcode 636943600429
Release date 20/08/2004
Category Instrumental | Classical Music
Label Dacapo Records | Classical CDs
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Christina Bjorkoe
Composers Knudage Riisager
Producers Morten Morgensen
Disc: 1
Sonata, Op. 22
1 Allegro intransigente
2 Andante reconcillante
3 Allegro scevro e molto ardito
2 morceaux
4 Moderato
5 Vivace
Slaraffenland, Op. 33 (trans. E. Nielsen)
6 Berceuse
7 Gyngestolen
8 Prinsesse Sukkergodt
9 Springedan
10 Allegro
11 Andantino
12 Rondo
Tolv med posten, Op. 37: Waltz (Maj, Valse lento)
13 Tolv med posten, Op. 37: Waltz (Maj, Valse lento)
Fire Borneklaverstykker
14 Sarabande
15 Polytonalt
16 Kanonisk duet
17 Duet
4 Epigrammes
18 Lento
19 Burla
20 Andante
21 Capriccio
En Glad Trompet Og Andre Klaverstykker
22 Lille polka
23 Utalmodig
24 Alene
25 Spradebasse
26 Lirekassen (Pa danseskole)
27 En glad trompet
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like RIISAGER: Piano Works (Christina Bjorkoe/ Morten Morgensen) (Dacapo Classical: 8.226004), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Langgaard: Works For Piano Vol.2 (Berit Johansen Tange) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220565)
Riisager: Orchestral Music (Ballet Suites and Trumpet Concertino) (Hakan Hardenberger/ Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra/ Thomas Dausgaard) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220584)
BENZIN (Danish National Symphony Orchestra/ Owain Arwel Hughes) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220527)
BUXTEHUDE: Organ Works (Complete), Vol. 6 (Bine Katrine Bryndorf) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220530)
BUXTEHUDE: Complete Organ Works, Vol. 5 (Bine Katrine Bryndorf/ Henrik Sleiborg) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220520) 6220520 02/04/2007 £15.99
Few in stock Buy +
RASMUSSEN: Orchestral Works (Arne Balk-Moller/ Christina Bjorkoe/ Henrik Brendstrup/ Ida Speyer Gron/ Johannes Soe Hansen/ Morten Mogensen) (Dacapo Classical: 8.226003) 8226003 30/10/2006 £15.99
Few in stock Buy +
BUXTEHUDE: Complete Organ Works, Vol. 4 (Bine Katrine Bryndorf) (Dacapo Classical: 6.220514) 6220514 02/05/2006 £15.99
Few in stock Buy +
ROMANTIC VIOLIN SONATAS (Arne Balk-Moller/ Christina Bjorkoe) (Dacapo Classical: 8.226005) 8226005 27/02/2006 £15.99
BUXTEHUDE: Organ Works, Vol. 1 (Bine Katrine Bryndorf) (Dacapo Classical: 8.226002) 8226002 22/12/2003 £15.99
Out of stock
Thybo: Vocal and Instrumental Works (Grethe Krogh/ Inge Bonnerup/ John Petersen/ Susanne Lange) (Dacapo Classical: 8.224009) 8224009 20/07/2000 £15.99
Item is discontinued. Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items