Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, MOZART: ARRANGED FOR WIND ENSEMBLE (Saxonian Wind Academy) (Naxos: 8.570027),

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8570027
Barcode 747313002771
Release date 01/12/2008
Category Chamber | Classical Music
Label Naxos Classics | Naxos Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Composers Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Orchestras Saxonian Wind Academy
Disc: 1
Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620 (arr. fo
1 Overture
2 Act I: Ich sollte fort?
3 Act I: Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja
4 Act I: Hm! Hm! Hm!
5 Act I: Du feines Taubchen, nur herein!
6 Act I: Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuhlen
7 Act I: Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon
8 Act I: Zum Ziele fuhrt dich diese Bahn
9 Act I: Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton!
10 Act I: Das klinget so herrlich
11 Act I: Wenn Tugend und Gerechtigkeit
12 Act II: O Isis und Osiris schenket
13 Act II: Wie? Wie? Wie?
14 Act II: Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden
15 Act II: Seid uns zum zweiten Mal willkommen
16 Act II: Soll ich dich, Teurer, nicht mehr sehn?
17 Act II: Ein Madchen oder Weibchen wunscht Papageno
18 Act II: Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa-Papagena! Bist du mir nun g
19 Overture
20 Act I: Deh, se piacer mi vuoi
21 Act I: Deh, prendi un dolce amplesso
22 Act I: March
23 Act I: Del piu sublime soglio
24 Act I: Ah, perdona al primo affetto
25 Act I: Ah, se fosse intorno al trono
26 Act I: Deh, conservate, oh Dei
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MOZART: ARRANGED FOR WIND ENSEMBLE (Saxonian Wind Academy) (Naxos: 8.570027), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Romantic Violin Favourites (Takako Nishizaki/ Wolf Harden) (Naxos: 8.550125)
MOZART: Serenades K. 185 and K. 203 (Harald Nerat/ Lavard Skou Larsen/ Salzburg Chamber Orchestra/ Teije van Geest) (Naxos: 8.550413)
MOZART: Flute Quartets Nos. 1- 4 (Jean Claude Gerard/ Martin Sauer/ Villa Musica Ensemble) (Naxos: 8.550438)
MOZART: Clarinet Trio, 'Kegelstatt' / Clarinet Quartets (Bela Kovacs/ Danubius Quartet/ Gyorgy Konrad/ Ibolya Toth/ Jeno Jando/ Jozsef Balogh) (Naxos: 8.550439)
MOZART: Piano Quintet, K. 452 / BEETHOVEN: Piano Quintet, Op. 16 (Bela Kovacs/ Gyorgy Konrad/ Ibolya Toth/ Imre Kovacs/ Jeno Jando/ Jeno Kevehazi/ Jozsef Kiss/ Jozsef Vajda/ Tamas Koo) (Naxos: 8.550511) 8550511 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
MOZART: Church Sonatas (Ferenc Erkel Chamber Orchestra/ Ibolya Toth/ Janos Sebestyen) (Naxos: 8.550512) 8550512 01/01/2000 £6.99
MOZART: String Quartets, K. 464 and K. 428 (Eder Quartet/ László Beck) (Naxos: 8.550540) 8550540 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
MOZART: String Quartets, K. 80, K. 155, K. 157 and K. 387 (Andrea Szigetvari/ Eder Quartet) (Naxos: 8.550541) 8550541 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
MOZART: Oboe Quartet, K. 370 / Horn Quintet, K. 407 / A Musical Joke (Ibolya Toth/ Jeno Kevehazi/ Jozsef Kiss/ Kodaly Quartet) (Naxos: 8.550437) 8550437 01/01/2000 £6.99
MOZART: Clarinet Quintets (Danubius Quartet/ Ibolya Toth/ Jozsef Balogh) (Naxos: 8.550390) 8550390 01/01/2000 £6.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items