Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

MASSENET: Werther (Beatrice Uria-Monzon/ Jael Azzaretti/ Jean Delescluse/ Jean-Claude Casadesus/ Jean-Philippe Marliere/ Jean-Sebestiene Bou/ Lille National Orchestra/ Marcus Haddock/ Nick Morgan/ Rene Massis) (Naxos: 8.660072-73)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8660072-73
Barcode 730099607223
Release date 01/11/2002
Category Opera / Operetta | Classical Music
Label Naxos Opera
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Artists Uria-Monzon, Beatrice
Haddock, Marcus
Jael Azzaretti
Jean-Sebestiene Bou
Rene Massis
Jean-Philippe Marliere
Jean Delescluse
Composers Massenet, Jules
Conductors Jean-Claude Casadesus
Orchestras Lille National Orchestra
Producers Nick Morgan
Disc: 1
1 Act I - Prelude
2 Act I - Assez! Assez!
3 Act I - Alors, c'est bien ici
4 Act I - Jesus vient de naitre...
5 Act I - O spectacle ideal d'amour...
6 Act I - Sophie!... Albert! Toi de retour?
7 Act I - Elle m'aime! Elle pense a moi!
8 Act I - Orchestral Interlude
9 Act I - Il faut nous separer...
10 Act I - Mais vous ne savez rien de moi...
11 Act I - Charlotte! Charlotte! Albert est de retour
12 Act II - Prelude
13 Act II - Vivat Bacchus! Semper vivat!
14 Act II - Trois mois! Voici trois mois que nous som
15 Act II - Un autre est son epoux!
16 Act II - Au bonheur dont mon ame est plein...
17 Act II - Frere! Voyez le beau bouquet!
18 Act II - Ai-je dit vrai?
19 Act II - Lorsque l'enfant revient d'un voyage avan
Disc: 2
1 Act III - Prelude
2 Act III - Werther... Werther...
3 Act III - Bonjour, grande soeur...
4 Act III - Va! laisse couler mes larmes
5 Act III - Alors! C'est convenu, tu viendras?
6 Act III - Ah! mon courage m'abandonne!
7 Act III - Oui! c'est moi...
8 Act III - Toute mon ame est la! 'Pourquoi me revei
9 Act III - N'achevez pas! Helas! ce desespoir...
10 Act III - Ah! Moi! moi! dens ses bras!
11 Act III - Werther est de retour
12 Act IV - La Nuit de Noel
13 Act IV - Werther! Werther!
14 Act IV - Qui parle?
15 Act IV - Oui, du jour meme ou tu parus
16 Act IV - Noel! Noel! Noel!
17 Act IV - Ah! ses yeux se ferment!
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MASSENET: Werther (Beatrice Uria-Monzon/ Jael Azzaretti/ Jean Delescluse/ Jean-Claude Casadesus/ Jean-Philippe Marliere/ Jean-Sebestiene Bou/ Lille National Orchestra/ Marcus Haddock/ Nick Morgan/ Rene Massis) (Naxos: 8.660072-73), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

MCCORMACK, John: McCormack Edition, Vol. 4: The Acoustic Recordings (1913-1914) (Edwin Schneider/ Fritz Kreisler/ John McCormack/ Lucy Isabelle Marsh/ Spencer Clay/ Studio Orchestra/ Vincent O'Brien/ Ward Marston) (Naxos Historical: 8.110331)
DISCOVER OPERA (Naxos: 8.558196-97)
BERLIOZ: La Damnation de Faust (The Damnation of Faust) (Alain Vernhes/ Andrew Walton/ Jan Rozehnal/ Jean-Claude Casadesus/ Lille National Orchestra/ Marie-Ange Todorovitch/ Michael Myers/ Philippe Gerard/ Rene Schirrer/ Slovak Philharmonic Choir) (Naxos:
SCHIPA, Tito: Complete Victor Recordings (The), Vol. 2 (1924-1925) (Amelita Galli-Curci/ Jose Echaniz/ Lucrezia Bori/ Rosario Bourdon/ Tito Schipa/ Victor Orchestra/ Ward Marston) (Naxos Historical: 8.110333)
BERLIOZ: Cantatas (Beatrice Uria-Monzon/ Choeur Regional Nord/ Daniel Galvez Vallejo/ Jean-Claude Casadesus/ Jean-Martial Golaz/ Lille National Orchestra/ Michele Lagrange) (Naxos: 8.5558.10) 8555810 01/07/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
TAGLIAVINI, Ferruccio / TASSINARI, Pia: Arias and Duets (1949) (Ferruccio Tagliavini/ Gaetano Merola/ K & A Productions Ltd./ Pia Tassinari/ San Francisco Opera Orchestra) (Naxos Historical: 8.110144) 8110144 01/03/2001 £6.99
BJORLING, Jussi / BJORLING, Anna-Lisa: Arias and Duets (1949) (Anna-Lisa Bjorling/ Gaetano Merola/ Jussi Bjorling/ K & A Productions Ltd./ San Francisco Opera Orchestra) (Naxos Historical: 8.110142) 8110142 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 1 (1902-1903) (Enrico Caruso/ Francesco Cilea/ Salvatore Cottone/ Studio pianist/ Umberto Giordano/ Ward Marston) (Naxos Historical: 8.110703) 8110703 01/08/2000 £6.99
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias (1936-1948) (Jussi Bjorling/ Mark Obert-Thorn/ Nils Grevillius/ Stockholm Royal Opera Orchestra/ Stockholm Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos Historical: 8.110701) 8110701 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
DEBUSSY: Pelleas et Melisande (Armand Arapian/ Choeur Regional Nord/ Francoise Golfier/ Gabriel Bacquier/ Gerard Theruel/ Helene Jossoud/ Jean-Claude Casadesus/ Jean-Jacques Doumene/ Lille National Orchestra/ Mireille Delunsch) (Naxos: 8.660047-49) 8660047-49 01/01/2000 £14.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items