Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Leclair: Violin Sonatas Vol.1 (Naxos: 8.570888)

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Violin Sonata in C major, Op. 1, No. 2
1 I. Adagio
2 II. Corrente: Allegro
3 III. Gavotta: Grazioso
4 IV. Giga: Allegro
Violin Sonata in B flat major, Op. 1, No. 3
5 I. Adagio
6 II. Allegro
7 III. Largo
8 IV. Tempo Gavotta: Allegro ma non tropo
Violin Sonata in A minor, Op. 1, No. 1
9 I. Adagio
10 II. Allemanda: Allegro
11 III. Aria: Gratioso
12 IV. Giga: Allegro
Violin Sonata in D major, Op. 1, No. 4
13 I. Adagio
14 II. Allegro
15 III. Andante
16 IV. Tempo di Gavotta
17 V. Minuetto
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Leclair: Violin Sonatas Vol.1 (Naxos: 8.570888), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items