Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

GREATS of the GRAMOPHONE, Vol. 1 (Naxos: 8.120569)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Jalousie
Polonaise No. 6 in A flat major, Op. 53, "Heroic"
2 Polonaise In A Flar Major
Vesti La Giubba
3 Vesti La Giubba
Lo, Here The Gentle Lark
4 Lo, Here The Gentle Lark
5 Souvenir
Largo Al Factorum
6 Largo Al Factorum
Moonlight Sonata-First Movement
7 Moonlight Sonata-First Movement
Heav'n, Heav'n
8 Heav'n, Heav'n
Hora Staccato
9 Hora Staccato
Mi Chiamano Mimi
10 Mi Chiamano Mimi
Prelude In C Sharp Minor
11 Prelude In C Sharp Minor
Hear My Prayer...O For the Wings of a Dove
12 Hear My Prayer...O ForThe Wings Of A Dove
Fugue In G Minor, "Little"
13 Fugue In G Minor, "Little"
14 Valse
Bluebird Of Happiness
15 Bluebird Of Happiness
Sabre Dance
16 Sabre Dance
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GREATS of the GRAMOPHONE, Vol. 1 (Naxos: 8.120569), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

WOMEN AT THE PIANO - AN ANTHOLOGY OF HISTORIC PERFORMANCES, Vol. 3 (1928-1954) (Naxos Historical: 8.111217)
LOUGH, Ernest: Wings of a Dove (1927-1938) (Alfred Capel Dixon/ David Lennick/ Douglas Horton/ Ernest Lough/ Eugene Goossens/ Frank Hastwell/ George Thalben-Ball/ Herbert Dawson/ Ronald Mallett/ Studio choir/ Studio Orchestra/ Studio pianist/ Temple Churc
ANDERSON, Marian: Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit (1930-1947) (David Lennick/ Franz Rupp/ Jimmy Beckly/ Kosti Vehanen/ Marian Anderson/ Studio Orchestra/ William King/ William Primrose) (Naxos: 8.120779) 8120779 24/11/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Introducing Mario Lanza (Constantine Callinicos/ Daniel Brel/ David Lennick/ Elaine Malbin/ Jeff Alexander Choir/ Johnny Victor/ Mario Lanza/ Ray Sinatra/ Studio chorus/ Studio Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.103006) 8103006 01/06/2004 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
MUSICAL JOURNEY (A) - ROME: A Musical Tour of the City's Past and Present (NTSC) (Naxos DVD: 2.110504) 2110504 19/03/2004 £9.99
Few in stock Buy +
LANZA, Mario: The Great Lanza (1949-1951) (Constantine Callinicos/ Daniel Brel/ David Lennick/ Mario Lanza/ Ray Sinatra/ Studio Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.120668) 8120668 01/03/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Sainte-Colombe, Jean de, Cinema Classics 2, Gauci, Miriam 8560028 01/01/2000 £12.99
Brahms, Johannes, Classical Piano Music (Balazs Szokolay/ Janos Matyas/ Peter Nagy) (Naxos: 8.560004), Szokolay, Balazs 8560004 01/01/2000 £12.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items