Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Godowsky, Leopold, Godowsky - Piano Music for Four Hands, Banowetz, Joseph

Buy + Add To Wish List + £15.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8223475
Barcode 4891030234758
Release date 08/07/2000
Category Instrumental | Classical Music
Label Marco Polo
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Banowetz, Joseph
Chan, Alton
Composers Godowsky, Leopold
Disc: 1
Miscellaneous I
1 Serenade: Allegretto
2 The Miller's Song: Allegretto
3 Meditation: Moderato
4 Pastorale (Angelus): Andante tranquillo
5 The Exercise: Moderato
6 Processional March: Moderato
7 Symphonic Scherzo: Allegro vivace
8 Arabian Chant (Orientale): Placido
9 Albumblatt (Intermezzo): Allegro agitato
10 Funeral March: Maestoso e mesto
11 Plaintive Melody: Andante cantabile
12 Ballade: Andante espressivo
13 Nocturne: Andante espressivo
14 Barcarole: Andantino espressivo
15 Humoresque: Allegretto grazioso
16 Toccatina: Allegro vivace
17 Impromptu (In Days of Yore): Adagio cantabile
18 The Scholar (Fughetta): Moderato
19 The Hunter's Call (Woodland Mood): Moderato
20 Military March: Tempo giusto
21 In Church: Andante
22 At Night: Moderato
23 Lullaby: Andante
24 Rustic Dance: Allegro Con Brio
25 Arietta: Andante cantabile
26 Sarabande: Largo
27 Cradle Song: Moderato
28 Bagatelle (Valsette): Allegretto grazioso
29 Prelude (The Organ Point): Maestoso
30 Chorale: Adagio
31 Hymn: Maestoso
32 Epilogue (Retrospect): Andante cantabile
33 First Minuet in C major
34 Second Minuet in G major
35 Rigaudon: Allegro con spirito
36 Gavotte: Allegretto
37 Bourree: Allegretto espressivo
38 Siciliana: Andante cantabile
39 Irish Jig: Allegro vivace
40 Polka: Allegretto grazioso
41 Tyrolean (Landler): Allegretto grazioso
42 Valse Elegiaque: Moderato
43 Tarantella (Italy): Allegro con fuoco
44 Csardas: Lassu-Mesto
45 Mazurka (Chopinesque): Moderato
46 Polonaise (Poland): Maestoso
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Godowsky - Piano Music for Four Hands, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Godowsky: Piano Edition 11 (Six Pieces For Both Hands) [Konstantin Scherbakov] [Marco Polo: 8225350]
Boris Berezovsky - Change of Plans (Legato - The World Of Piano Vol.1) [2006] (NTSC) [DVD] (Boris Berezovsky) (Boris Berezovsky) (EuroArts DVD: 2055758)
GODOWSKY: Piano Music, Vol. 8 (Andrew Walton/ Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.225274)
GODOWSKY: Piano Transcriptions of Bach Cello Suites Nos. 2, 3 and 5 (Andrew Walton/ Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.225267)
GODOWSKY: Schubert Transcriptions (Andrew Walton/ Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.225187) 8225187 18/07/2003 £9.99
Few in stock Buy +
Godowsky, Leopold, GODOWSKY: Piano Sonata in E Minor (Andrew Walton/ Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.223899), Scherbakov, Konstantin 8223899 02/09/2001 £9.99
Godowsky, Leopold, GODOWSKY: Baroque Transcriptions and Settings (Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.223795), Scherbakov, Konstantin 8223795 02/10/2000 £9.99
Few in stock Buy +
GODOWSKY: Walzermasken (Ilona Prunyi) (Marco Polo: 8.223312) 8223312 22/05/2000 £9.99
Godowsky, Leopold, GODOWSKY: Transcriptions of Violin Sonatas by J. S. Bach (Konstantin Scherbakov) (Marco Polo: 8.223794), Scherbakov, Konstantin 8223794 09/05/2000 £9.99
Rubinstein, Anton, Rubinstein: Musical Portraits, Vol.2 (Joseph Banowetz) (Joseph Banowetz) (Marco Polo: 8.223847), Banowetz, Joseph 8223847 01/02/2000 £9.99
Item is discontinued.
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items