Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

FRESCOBALDI: Fantasie, Book 1 / Ricercari / Canzoni Francesi (Sergio Vartolo) (Naxos: 8.553547-48)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8553547-48
Barcode 730099454728
Release date 01/09/2002
Category Chamber | Classical Music
Label Naxos Classics | Naxos Records
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Artists Sergio Vartolo
Composers Frescobaldi, Girolamo
Disc: 1
Fantasie, Book I
1 Prima Sopra un soggietto
2 Seconda Sopra un soggietto solo
3 Terza Sopra un soggietto solo
4 Quarta Sopra doi soggietti
5 Quinta Sopra doi soggietti
6 Sesta Sopra doi soggietti
7 Settima Sopra tre soggietti
8 Ottava Sopra tre soggietti
9 Nona Sopra tre soggietti
10 Decima Sopra quattro soggietti
11 Undecima Sopra quattro soggietti
12 Duodecima Sopra quattro soggietti
Disc: 2
1 Ricercar Primo
2 Ricercar Secondo
3 Ricercar Terzo
4 Ricercar Quarto Obligo mi, re, fa, mi
5 Ricercar Quinto
6 Ricercar Sesto Obligo fa, fa, sol, la, fa
7 Ricercar Settimo Obligo sol, mi, fa, la, sol
8 Ricercar Ottavo Obligo di non uscir mai di grado
9 Ricercar Nono Obligo di quattro soggetti
10 Ricercar Decimo Obligo la, fa, sol, la, re
Canzoni Francesi
11 Canzone I
12 Canzone II
13 Canzone III
14 Canzone IV
15 Canzone V
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like FRESCOBALDI: Fantasie, Book 1 / Ricercari / Canzoni Francesi (Sergio Vartolo) (Naxos: 8.553547-48), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Sousa: Various Wind Band Music Vol.10 (Naxos: 8.559397)
Moravec, Paul, Moravec: Useful Knowledge (Vita Brevis/ Characteristics) (Naxos: 8.559698), Mulligan, Simon
Kreisler/ Zimbalist/ Ysaye: String Quartets (Naxos: 8.572559)
Copland, Aaron, Gulfstream (Various American Chamber Music) (NAXOS 8.559692), Brent Williams, M.
Richter: Sonata Da Camera For Flute, Harsichord And Cello (NAXOS 8.572030) 8572030 28/11/2011 £6.99
Piazzolla: Tango Distinto (Music For Solo Trombone And Instrumental Ensemble) (NAXOS 8.572596) 8572596 28/11/2011 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Hill: String Quartets Vol.4 (String Quartets No. 10 & 11/ Li) (NAXOS 8.572844) 8572844 28/11/2011 £6.99
Meyer: String Quartets Nos. 9/ 11/ 12 (NAXOS 8.572656) 8572656 28/11/2011 £6.99
Philips: Cantiones Sacrae Quinis Et Oct (NAXOS 8.572832) 8572832 28/11/2011 £6.99
THE ART OF THE BAROQUE TRUMPET, Vol. 2 (Jorn Simenstad/ Knut Johannessen/ Marc Ullrich/ Mats Klingfors/ Niklas Eklund/ Tormod Dalen) (Naxos: 8.553593) 8553593 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items