Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Concertos for Bass Trombone and Wind Band (Naxos: 8.570544)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Etoile des Profondeurs (arr. M. Lys for bass tromb
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Ballade
3 III. Final: Allegro
4 I. Possession 1
5 II. Pulsion
6 III. Poursuite
7 IV. Vaudou
8 V. Incantatoire, sensuel et lyrique
9 VI. Possession 2
10 VII. Rumba
11 VIII. Bossa groove
12 IX. Samba
Bass Trombone Concerto (arr. V. Allen for bass tr
13 I. Andante con moto - Allegro vivace
14 II. Andante expressivo
15 III. Allegro ritmico
Deux Marches d'Ecart
16 I. —
17 II. —
18 III. —
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Concertos for Bass Trombone and Wind Band (Naxos: 8.570544), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Shostakovich: Cello Concertos Nos 1 & 2 (Chandos: CHSA 5093)
Weber: Works For Clarinet (Clarinet Concertos 1 & 2) (Chandos: CHAN 10702)
Reger: Romantic Violin Concerto Vol.11 (Concerto In A Major Op.101/ Two) (Hyperion: CDA67892)
Cordero: Caribbean Concertos For Guitar (NAXOS 8.572707)
Various: ARD Competition Winners (Mozart: Clarinet Conc/ Gliere: Harp Concerto/ Korngold: Violin Concerto) (Cornelius Meister/ Emmanuel Ceysson/ Lawrence Renes/ Sebastian Manz/ Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks) (Bavarian Rundfunk: 900106) 900106 26/07/2010 £15.99
Mozart: Flute Concerto (Flute Concerto No.1/ Oboe Concerto) (François Leleux/ Gunter Wand/ Irena Grafenauer) (Bavarian Rundfunk: 900710) 900710 01/06/2010 £9.99
Daniel Barenboim Plays Mozart (Piano Concertos: No 22 E Flat Major/ No 23 A Major) (Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra/ Daniel Barenboim/ Rafael Kubelik) (Bavarian Rundfunk: 900709) 900709 26/04/2010 £9.99
Few in stock Buy +
LESHNOFF, J.: Violin Concerto / Distant Reflections / String Quartet No. 1 (Wetherbee, Thakar, Carpe Diem String Quartet) (Baltimore Chamber Orchestra/ Carpe Diem String Quartet/ Markand Thakar/ Wetherbee Charles) (Naxos: 8.559398) 8559398 02/02/2009 £6.99
Simon, J.G., ADLER, S: Of Musique, Poetrie, Art, and Love / Flute Sonata / Piano Concerto No. 3 / Pasiphae (Farnum) (Bowling Green Philharmonia/ Carol Wincenc/ Elizabeth Henreckson Farnum/ Emily Freeman Brown/ John Sampen/ Melton Laura/ Schupp Roger) (Naxos: 8.559602), Wincenc, Carol 8559602 01/12/2008 £6.99
Sure on this shining night (John McCabe/ Marc Marder/ Ned Rorem/ Robert White/ Roy Goodman/ Samuel Sanders/ Sigmund Romberg) (Hyperion: CDA66920) CDA66920 01/01/2000 £13.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items