Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
L'elisir d'amore: Una furtiva lagrima
1 Una furtiva lagrima
2 Questa o quella
3 La donna e mobile
4 Ah si, ben mio
5 Di quella pira
6 Se quel guerrier ... Celeste Aida
7 Cielo e mar!
8 Mi batte il cor ... O paradiso
9 M'appari tutt' amor
10 Salut! demeure chaste et pure
11 Ah! leve-toi, soleil!
12 La fleur que tu m'avais jetee
13 Instant charmant ... En fermant les yeux (Le reve)
14 Je suis seul! ... Ah! fuyez, douce image
15 O Lola
16 Mamma! ... Quel vino
17 Recitar!...Vesti la giubba
18 Amor ti vieta
19 Donna non vidi mai
20 Che gelida manina
21 Recondita armonia
22 E lucevan le stelle
23 Nessun dorma
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, Berlin and Rome Recordings
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, London and Berlin Recordings
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets
GIGLI, Beniamino: New York Recordings
Introducing Mario Lanza 8103006 01/06/2004 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets 8110754 01/12/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, Camden and New York Recordings 8110263 01/10/2003 £6.99
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 3 8110708 01/10/2000 £6.99
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 8110704 01/09/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 1 8110703 01/08/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items