Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

BACH FOR MEDITATION (Naxos: 8.557650)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Concerto in D minor (after the Oboe Concerto by A.
1 Adagio (arr. E. Voorhorst)
Ave Maria
2 Ave Maria
Concerto in the Italian Style, BWV 971, "Italian C
3 Italian Concerto in F major, BWV 971: II. Andante
Cello Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
4 Prelude
Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
5 Sarabande
Cantata, BWV 147 (arr. M. Hess)
6 'Jesu bleibet meine Freude', from Cantata, BWV 147
The Little Organ Book
7 Ich ruf zu dir, BWV 639
Harpsichord Concerto in E major, BWV 1053
8 II. Siciliano
Easter Oratorio, BWV 249
9 Adagio
Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
10 Air, 'Air on a G String'
Harpsichord Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056
11 Largo
Concerto for 2 violins in D minor, BWV 1043
12 Largo ma non tanto
Flute Sonata in E flat major, BWV 1031
13 Siciliana
Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248
14 Sinfonia
Violin Sonata No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005
15 Largo (arr. N. Goluses)
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BACH FOR MEDITATION (Naxos: 8.557650), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Very Best of Bach (Naxos: 8.552103-04)
CHILL WITH BACH (Naxos: 8.556786)
Night Music Vol.16 (Naxos: 8.551136)
BACH, J.S.: Violin Concertos, BWV 1041-1043 (Nishizaki) (Alexander Jablokov/ Capella Istropolitana/ Gunter Appenheimer/ Oliver Dohnanyi/ Takako Nishizaki) (Naxos: 8.550194)
VIVALDI: The Four Seasons / Wind Concertos (Bela Nagy/ Capella Istropolitana/ Failoni Chamber Orchestra/ Gunter Appenheimer/ Jaroslav Krecek/ Jiri Stivin/ Jiri Valek/ Karol Kopernicky/ Oliver Dohnanyi/ Stefan Schilli/ Stephen Gunzenhauser/ Takako Nishiza 8553219 01/01/2000 £6.99
Largo (Naxos: 8.550950) 8550950 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BACH, J.S.: Adagio (Naxos: 8.552242) 8552242 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Voices of Angels 8503071 01/01/2000 £14.99
BACH, J.S. (THE BEST OF) (Naxos: 8.556656) 8556656 01/01/2000 £6.99
BACH, J.S.: Romantic Bach (Naxos: 8.552212) 8552212 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items