Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

CLAUDE MONET:Music of his Time

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Overture Le Corsaire, Op. 21
1 Overture Le Corsaire, Op. 21
2 Minuet (L'Arlesienne Suite I)
3 Adagietto (L'Arlesienne Suite I)
4 Prélude Pastoral
5 Imperial March, Op. 32
6 Fêtes (Nocturnes)
7 De l'aube à midi sur la mer (La mer)
8 Ouverture (Masques et bergamasques)
9 Pastorale (Masques et bergamasques)
10 Une barque sur l'océan (Miroirs)
11 La vallée des cloches (Mirors)
12 Reflets dans l'eau (Images I)
13 Jardins sous la pluie (Estampes)
14 Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soi
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like CLAUDE MONET:Music of his Time, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Art & Music: Renoir - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558176)
Art & Music: Cezanne - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558179)
Discover Music of the Romantic Era (Naxos: 8.558155-56)
Art & Music: Degas - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558144) 8558144 01/09/2003 £6.99
Teyte, Maggie: A Vocal Portrait (1932-1948) (Alfred Cortot/ George Reeves/ Gerald Moore/ Hugo Rignold/ Jean Morel/ John McCormack/ Leslie Howard/ London Symphony Orchestra/ Maggie Teyte/ RCA Victor Orchestra/ Royal Opera House Orchestra/ Ward Marston) (Na 8110757-58 01/04/2003 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
La musique classique de A á Z 8555319-20 01/10/2000 £9.99
Item is discontinued.
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 01/01/2000 £6.99
Marches (Famous) (Naxos: 8.553596) 8553596 01/01/2000 £6.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 01/01/2000 £12.99
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items