Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Art & Music: Caravaggio - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558060)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Motet Hodie Christus natus est
1 Motet Hodie Christus natus est
2 Agnus Dei
Canzon a 12
3 Canzon a 12
Il zabaione musicale
4 Ergasto appassionato
5 Preparamento pastorale
6 Gara amorasa di pastori
7 Danza di ninfe e pastori
8 Licenza: l'Humore spensierato
Scherzi musicali a tre voci
9 I bei legami
Rappresentatione di anima et di corpo: ActIII:
10 Act III: Sinfonia
11 Act III: Scene 3: 'Alme ch' in ciel godete'
12 Act III: Scene 4: 'Anime sfortunate'
13 Act III: Scene 7: 'Alme la vostra Gloria'
14 Act III: Scene 8: 'Gloria sia a Dio superno'
15 Act III: Scene 9: 'O Signor santo e vero'
16 Act III: Scene 10: 'Chiostri altissimi e stellati'
Sonata XIII
17 Sonata XIII
Vespers of the Blessed Virgin
18 Respond: Domine ad adiuvandum me festina
19 Psalm 109: Dixit dominus
20 Concerto: Duo seraphim
21 Psalm 126: Nisi dominus
22 Hymn: Ave maris stella
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Art & Music: Caravaggio - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558060), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items