Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

ADAM: Giselle (Complete Ballet) (Andrew Mogrelia/ Milos Betko/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.550755-56)

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8550755-56
Barcode 730099575522
Release date 01/01/2000
Category Ballet | Classical Music
Label Naxos Classics | Naxos Records
Media type CD
Number of units 2
Composers Adolphe Adam
Conductors Andrew Mogrelia
Orchestras Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Producers Milos Betko
Disc: 1
1 Act I: Introduction
2 Act I: Entree joyeuse des vendangeurs et vendangeu
3 Act I: Entree de Loys
4 Act I: Entree de Giselle
5 Act I: Retour de la vendange et valse (The Grape-P
6 Act I: La chasse (The Hunt)
7 Act I: Scene d'Hilarion
8 Act I: Marche des vignerons (Grape-Pickers' March)
9 Act I: Pas seul - Pas de deux des jeunes paysans
10 Act I: Polacca
11 Act I: Andante
12 Act I: Pesante
13 Act I: Allegretto
14 Act I: Allegretto pesante
15 Act I: Valse - Pas de vendanges
16 Act I: Andante
17 Act I: Moderato
18 Act I: Allegro moderato
19 Act I: Allegro un peu loure
20 Act I: Galop general
21 Act I: Finale du 1er Acte et Scene de folie (Final
Disc: 2
1 Act II: Introduction, halte des chasseurs et appar
2 Act II: Apparition de Myrthe et evocation magique
3 Act II: Pas des premieres Wilis (The Wilis Appear)
4 Act II: Apparition de Giselle (Apparition of Gisel
5 Act II: Entree des paysans (Peasants Enter)
6 Act II: Entree du Prince et apparition de Giselle
7 Act II: Entree d'Hilarion, scene et fugue des Wili
8 Act II: Adage
9 Act II: Variation I: Andante
10 Act II: Variation II: Andante moderato
11 Act II: Valse
12 Act II: Ensemble des WIlis
13 Act II: Finale
14 Act II: Lever du soleil et arrivee de la cour (Sun
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ADAM: Giselle (Complete Ballet) (Andrew Mogrelia/ Milos Betko/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.550755-56), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Adam: Giselle Highlights (Giselle Ou Les Wilis) (Naxos: 8.572924) (Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra/ Andrew Mogrelia)
THE ULTIMATE BALLET ALBUM (Josef Bogacz/ Michael Halasz/ Ondrej Lenard/ Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.570011-12)
BAYER: The Fairy Doll (Complete Ballet) (Andrew Mogrelia/ Milos Betko/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.557098)
Art & Music: Degas - Music of His Time (Naxos: 8.558144)
VIEUXTEMPS: Violin Concertos Nos. 5, 6 and 7 (Andrew Mogrelia/ Andrew Walton/ Arnhem Philharmonic Orchestra/ Milos Betko/ Misha Keylin/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra/ Takuo Yuasa) (Naxos: 8.557016) 8557016 01/05/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Classical Heat 8520102 01/02/2002 £12.99
Invitation to the Dance (Gunter Appenheimer/ Ondrej Lenard/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.550081) 8550081 01/01/2001 £6.99
DELIBES: Coppelia (Complete Ballet) / La Source Suites (Andrew Mogrelia/ Milos Betko/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.553356-57) 8553356-57 01/01/2000 £12.99
French Ballet Favourites (Andrew Mogrelia/ Ondrej Lenard/ Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra/ Richard Hayman/ Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.554062) 8554062 01/01/2000 £6.99
DELIBES: Sylvia (Complete Ballet) / SAINT-SAENS: Henry VIII (Andrew Mogrelia/ Milos Betko/ Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra) (Naxos: 8.553338-39) 8553338-39 01/01/2000 £12.99
Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items