Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Lincoln, the Great Commoner
1 Lincoln, the Great Commoner
A Lincoln Address, Op. 124
2 A Lincoln Address, Op. 124
Abraham Lincoln Walks at Midnight
3 Abraham Lincoln Walks at Midnight
Ford's Theater
4 I. Preamble
5 II. Walt Whitman and the Dying Soldier
6 III. Passing Troops
7 IV. The Telegraph Fugue (an Etude for Strings - wi
8 V. Moonlight on the Savannah
9 VI. The Theatre
10 VII. The River Queen
11 VIII. Premonitions (a duett with a hall clock)
12 IX. Pennsylvania Avenue, April 9, 1865
13 X. Good Friday, 1865
14 XI. The Long Rain
15 XII. Conclusion
Disc: 2
Lincoln Legend
1 Lincoln Legend
To a Liberator
2 I. Evocation
3 II. Choral Scene
4 III. March
5 IV. Declaration
6 V. Epilogue
Variations on an American Song: Aspects of Lincoln
7 Variations on an American Song: Aspects of Lincoln
Lincoln Portrait
8 Lincoln Portrait
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ABRAHAM LINCOLN PORTRAITS (Naxos: 8.559373-74), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

In This Hid Clearing... (Chea Alvin/ Debra DeNoon/ Eddie Del Barrio/ Fox Derrick/ George Gershwin/ Hilz Christian/ Merryl Wyn Davies/ Percy Grainger/ Thomas J. O'Neal/ Todd JoElla/ University of Missouri Symphonic Wind Ensemble) (Naxos: 8.572108)
IVES: COMPLETE SONGS VOL.6 (Naxos: 8.559274)
IVES:COMPLETE SONGS VOL.5 (Naxos: 8.559273)
ANDERSON.L: ORCHESTRAL MUSIC VOL.4 (BBC Concert Orchestra/ Leonard Slatkin) (Naxos: 8.559381)
IVES:COMP SONGS VOL.4 (Naxos: 8.559272) 8559272 01/09/2008 £6.99
IVES:SONGS VOL.3 (Naxos: 8.559271) 8559271 28/07/2008 £6.99
IVES:COMP SONGS VOL.2 (Naxos: 8.559270) 8559270 30/06/2008 £6.99
IVES: COMPLETE SONGS VOL.1 (Naxos: 8.559269) 8559269 02/06/2008 £6.99
AMERICAN CHORAL MUSIC (Graeme Francis/ James Morrow/ Jeff Otto/ Seung Won Cho/ Stephen Martin/ Susanne Mentzer/ Thad Anderson/ Tim Handley/ University of Texas Chamber Singers/ University of Texas Orchestra) (Naxos American Classics: 8.559299) 8559299 20/11/2006 £6.99
BEETHOVEN: Missa Solemnis, Op. 123 (James Taylor/ Jay Baylon/ Kenneth Schermerhorn/ Lori Phillips/ Mary Kathryn van Osdale/ Nashville Symphony Chorus/ Nashville Symphony Orchestra/ Robynne Redmon/ Tim Handley) (Naxos: 8.557060) 8557060 01/02/2004 £6.99
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items