Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Part, Arvo, A Portrait: PART (Naxos: 8.558182-83), Bowyer, Kevin

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Fur Alina
1 Fur Alina
2 Symphony No. 1, "Polyphonic": Second Movement
3 Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten for Strings a
4 Passio Domini Nostri Jesu Christi secundum Joannem
5 Berliner Messe: Kyrie
6 Fratres (for cello and piano)
7 Magnificat
8 Summa (for strings)
9 Adducunt ergo Jesum a Caipha in praetorium... (Jes
10 Berliner Messe: Credo
11 The Beatitudes
12 Einleitung
13 K
14 G
15 C
16 S
17 A
18 Coda
Disc: 2
Fratres (for strings and percussion; 1991 revision
1 Fratres (for strings and percussion; 1991 revision
2 Toccata
3 Sarabande
4 Ricercare
5 I. Maestoso
6 II. Largo
7 III. Allegro
8 Symphony No. 3: Third Movement
9 Cantate Domino canticum novum (Psalm 95)
10 Spiegel im Spiegel
11 Introduction - Ode I
12 Ode II
13 Ode III - Coda
14 Tabula Rasa: Ludus
15 Tunc ergo tradidit eis illum ut crucifigeretur...
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like A Portrait: PART (Naxos: 8.558182-83), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items